Saturday, April 3, 2010

New Officers elected for 2010-2011 Lions Club Year. Board meeting Aril 3, 2010

Starting in July 2010 these new officers will lead the Pleasant Grove Lions Club to new eighths. Lynn Seely - President, Jo Mace -Vice President, Jo Taylor Secretary, Matt Mace - Treasurer, Anne Fisher - Membership Chairman, Darlene Seely - Tail Twister. As we have in the past we look forward to great things from the new officers. We thank Milt Taylor and his officers for their direction in the past two years.Installation ceremonies will be May 1st, 2010 at the board meeting.