Saturday, June 21, 2008

Installation of new officers Dinner at the club house June 21, 2008 at 6 pm.

At our installation dinner we had dignitaries Randy and Ileane Taylor from district 28U who from hail Kamas, Utah. Randy is the current Tail Twister and past District Governor for district 28U. Randy installed our new officers.

Our new officers are Lorrie Jonas President and Milton Taylor Vice President.

Jo Taylor is Secretary, Lynn Seely Lion Taimer,
Jim Fisher Treasurer and Darlene Seely Tail Twister

Asley was our Hoby Scholarship winner. Asley along with her mother shared with us about the Hoby program and the activities Asley is involved in. Asley performed a dance she learned in the Hoby program.

Lynn Seely presenting
Lorrie Jonas the president's pin.